Our Crew

Edward Garcia

Owner

Ken Garcia Sr

Owner

Anthony Garcia

Owner

Regina Garcia Pena

Owner/President

regina@phillyseafood.com


Phone: 832-499-1900

Brian Shernak

VP of Sales & Marketing

brian@phillyseafood.com


Phone: 832-499-1900

Priscilla Pena

Business Development Manager

Priscilla@phillyseafood.com 


Phone: 832-499-1900 

Ken Garcia Jr

Vice President of Vessel Operations

Trey Flores

Sales / Marketing

trey@phillyseafood.com


Phone: 832-499-1900

Joanne McKinnon

Account Executive

joanne@phillyseafood.com 


Phone: 978-491-7359

Isabelle Pena

Customer Service Represenative

isabelle@phillyseafood.com 

Phone: 832-499-1900

Oscar Garcia

Procurement & Quality Assurance Manager

PHILLY SEAFOOD INC

PO Box 3088

Sugar Land, TX 77487



CONTACT INFO

Phone: 832-499-1900

Email:   priscilla@phillyseafood.com